Academic Blues – 12 March 2019

Academic Excellence

Search for the Next Tech Girl Superhero Competition- New Zealand Secondary Schools’ Finalist – Stephanie Post

Search for the Next Tech Girl Superhero Competition – United Nations Award for Innovation
Evie Grace
Eliabel Legrand
Rosa Smith

Robocup Junior New Zealand – Second in the Senior Theatre Division
Victoria Avery
Hannah Lawrence
Olivia Ollerenshaw
Laura Ring

Ministry of Education Make Your Mark Competition
Olivia Andrew
Holly Bissett
Emma Christie
Ella Dixon
Grace Dodd
Ginny Smith
Mya Tsakmakis

Academic Blue
Holly Bissett
Selected for the Australian National Computer Science School

Lily Chamberlain
Winner of the EDICM Speech Competition

Megan Foster
Writing published in “Re-Draft” and second in the NZATE writing competition

St Hilda’s Collegiate School Award
Lily Knox – Work selected for national publication – Toitoi

NCEA Level 1
Olivia Andrew
Bella Baker
Grace Beattie
Madeline Bilkey
Holly Bissett
Georgia Broadley
Charlotte Chapman-Cohen
Emma Christie
Anna Clarke
Harriet Cottle
Charlotte Coutts
Alicia de Bono
Ella Dixon
Emma Edwards
Anna Engelbrecht
Amelia Hall
Lily Hornal
Isabella Johnston
Branwen Jones
Penelope Keeling
Isobel Keiller
Sarah Langsbury
Molly Marsh
Carolyn Patman
Natalya Skelton
Ginny Smith
Annie Timu
Amy Usher
Emma Wilson

NCEA Level 2
Meg Anderson
Emma Burnside
Ella Coggan
Sophie Conner
Lucy Cotter
Olivia Hall
Millie Hardiman
Harriet Jolly
Tamara Mason
Stephanie Post

NCEA Level 3
Sophie Armstrong
Madison Byers
Catherine Davidson
Jillian Heng
Kiriana Hunter
Susannah Olssen
Isabelle Robertson
Aria Steele-MacIntosh
Victoria Tong
Sophie Turner

NZQA Scholarship
Sophie Armstrong – Painting
Ruby Crossan – Photography
Catherine Davidson – Biology
Lusia Maiai – Photography
Victoria Tong – Painting

Double Blue Award
Tamara Mason – Young Enterprise Scheme National Team